Search by Release Date
The New Batman Adventures: Season 2 The New Batman Adventures: Season 2 (1998)
Episode #3 - "Cult of the Cat" - aired on this date
Slightly different than "Batman: The Animated Series." The series takes place approximately three years after the last episode of Batman which ran on Fox. Dick Grayson has grown up taken the costumed identity of Nightwing, with Tim Drake taking over as Robin.


The Dentist 2 The Dentist 2 (1998)
Premiered on this date
Dr. Caine, the murdering dentist from the original movie, has escaped from the mental hospital where he has been since being caught. Hoping to resume a normal life, he makes his way to a quiet Midwestern town under a false name and takes on the responsibilities of the town...


All Dogs Go To Heaven: The Series: Season 3 All Dogs Go To Heaven: The Series: Season 3 (1998)
Episode #8 - "Charlie's Angle" - aired on this date
This is the continuing adventures of Charlie and Itchy of "All Dogs Go To Heaven" movie fame. Now the pair are living in San Francisco, doing missions for Heaven on Earth, as directed by the head canine angel, Annabelle. Whenever they're not working, Charlie has some sort of...


Sex Court: Season 1 Sex Court: Season 1 (1998)
Episode #103 - "Anything You Say Can Be Held Against You" - aired on this date
What do you get when you put arrestingly beautiful defendants and passionate plaintiffs into an already steamy courtroom? You get juicy judgments acted out in front of a jealous jury. In this hit Playboy TV series, a tall, dark and sexy Julie Strain presides over a court...


Layout, reviews and code © 2000-2023 | Privacy Policy
Contact: Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Review Updates