Join us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Review Updates
Search by Release Date
Ninjago: Masters Of Spinjitzu: Season 9 Ninjago: Masters Of Spinjitzu: Season 9 (2018)
Episode #3 - "Radio Free Ninjago" - aired on this date
When the fate of their world, Ninjago, is challenged by great threats, it's up to the ninja: Kai, Jay, Cole, Zane, Lloyd and Nya to save the world.
 / 10
6-Headed Shark Attack 6-Headed Shark Attack (2018)
Premiered on this date
What is supposed to be a marriage boot camp on a remote island turns into the ultimate test for survival when a 6-headed shark starts attacking the beach. Trapped with minimal weapons they try to fight off the shark, but quickly discover that no one is safe in the water or...
 / 10
Layout, reviews and code © 2000-2019 | Privacy Policy