The Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air Reunion > Credits and Details
Directed by
Marcus Raboy Marcus Raboy
Tatyana Ali Tatyana Ali ... Self
James Avery James Avery ... Self (archive footage)
Ross Bagley Ross Bagley ... Self
Bryan Philip Cruz Bryan Philip Cruz ... Self (credit only)
DJ Jazzy Jeff DJ Jazzy Jeff ... Self
Janet Hubert Janet Hubert ... Self
Joseph Marcell Joseph Marcell ... Self
Karyn Parsons Karyn Parsons ... Self
Daphne Reid Daphne Reid ... Self
Alfonso Ribeiro Alfonso Ribeiro ... Self
Will Smith Will Smith ... Self
Uncredited Cast
Tim Haldeman Tim Haldeman ... Bailiff
Produced by
Turner Barrowman Turner Barrowman
Rob Fee Rob Fee
Bradley Haugen Bradley Haugen
Dave Hebenstreit Dave Hebenstreit
Rikki Hughes Rikki Hughes
Kwesi James Kwesi James
Lukas Kaiser Lukas Kaiser
James Lassiter James Lassiter
Dawn Manning Dawn Manning
Mitch Marchand Mitch Marchand
Paul Mays Paul Mays
Miguel Melendez Miguel Melendez
Amber Mike Amber Mike
Vivian D. Payton Vivian D. Payton
Raphael Saadiq Raphael Saadiq
Carly Segal Carly Segal
Brandon Scott Wolf Brandon Scott Wolf
Additional Info
Premiere: November 19, 2020
Country: USA
Distributor: HBO Studios
Websites: IMDb
Production Companies
Westbrook Media
  (2020) (World-wide) (all media)
Rating Stats
Overall Rating 8.4 / 10
Our Rating -- / 10
Reviewers -- / 10
Your Friends -- / 10
Male Users -- / 10
Female Users -- / 10
Site Ranking #3,914 / 7,774
Page Views
Today 1
This Week 1
This Month 8
This Year 55
All Time 55
Layout, reviews and code © 2000-2021 | Privacy Policy
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Review Updates