Lego Star Wars: The Yoda Chronicles: Season 2 > Race for the Holocrons > Credits and Details
Directed by
Michael Hegner Michael Hegner
Written by
Michael Price Michael Price
Eric Bauza Eric Bauza ... Luke Skywalker / Head Jawa (voice)
Michael Daingerfield Michael Daingerfield ... Han Solo / Wedge (voice)
Anthony Daniels Anthony Daniels ... C-3PO (voice)
Trevor Devall Trevor Devall ... Emperor Palpatine / Admiral Piett / Jar-Jar (voice)
Brian Dobson Brian Dobson ... JEK (voice)
Heather Doerksen Heather Doerksen ... Princess Leia (voice)
Michael Donovan Michael Donovan ... Ghost (older) Obi Wan / Dr. Evazan (voice)
Brian Drummond Brian Drummond ... Watto / Jabba the Hutt (voice)
Tom Kane Tom Kane ... Yoda / Narrator (voice)
Matt Sloan Matt Sloan ... Darth Vader (voice)
Lee Tockar Lee Tockar ... Darth Maul (voice)
Produced by
Louise Barkholt Louise Barkholt
Jake Blais Jake Blais
Mathew Steven Boyle Mathew Steven Boyle
Jens Kronvold Frederikson Jens Kronvold Frederikson
Torsten Jacobsen Torsten Jacobsen
Steffen Jensen Steffen Jensen
Vicky Kjaer Jensen Vicky Kjaer Jensen
Yasin Jensen Yasin Jensen
Keith Malone Keith Malone
John McCormack John McCormack
Michael Price Michael Price
Irene Sparre Hjorthøj Irene Sparre Hjorthøj
Erik Wilstrup Erik Wilstrup
Additional Info
Premiere: June 15, 2014
DVD Release: September 15, 2015
Country: USA
Distributor: Walt Disney Studios
Websites: IMDb
Alternate Titles
> Lego Star Wars: The New Yoda Chronicles: Season 2
Production Companies
  (2013) (World-wide) (TV)
Rating Stats
Overall Rating -- / 10
Our Rating -- / 10
Reviewers -- / 10
Reviewers -- / 10
Your Friends -- / 10
Male Users -- / 10
Female Users -- / 10
Site Ranking #845 / 6,434
Page Views
Today 0
This Week 0
This Month 5
This Year 156
All Time 414
Layout, reviews and code © 2000-2020 | Privacy Policy
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Review Updates