Home
Home

The WWF's Even More Unusual Matches (1987)

VHS Cover (WWE Home Video)
Movie Connections:
Wrestling: WWE
> WrestleMania I (1985)
> WrestleMania 2 (1986)
> The WWF's Even More Unusual Matches (1987)
> WrestleMania III (1987)
> WrestleMania IV (1988)
> WrestleMania V (1989)
> No Holds Barred (1989)
> WrestleMania VI (1990)
> WrestleMania VII (1991)
> WrestleMania VIII (1992)
> WrestleMania IX (1993)
> WrestleMania X (1994)
> WrestleMania XI (1995)
> WrestleMania XII (1996)
> WrestleMania 13 (1997)
> ...Show All Connections?
Genres:
Sports, Wrestling
Director:
Vince McMahon Vince McMahon
Starring:
Jesse Barr Jesse Barr
Tommy Billington Tommy Billington
Brian Blair Brian Blair
Richard Blood Richard Blood
Jim Brunzell Jim Brunzell

-- / 10 - Not Yet Rated

* * * * *
Sign up to rate this movie.
Add to Collection
Sign up to add this to your collection
Add to Favorites
Sign up to add this to your favorites
02/07/87 Randy Savage vs. Bruno Sammartino (lumberjack match)
10/20/86 Tag Team Battle Royal
06/14/87 Hulk Hogan vs. Harley Race (Texas death match)
06/06/87 Hulk Hogan vs. Harley Race (Texas death match)
1987 Hercules vs. Billy Jack Haynes (chain match)
11/01/86 Candice Pardue & Penny Mitchell vs. Judy Martin & Lelani Kai
1980s Feature on the animals of the WWF
04/23/87 Hulk Hogan & Billy Jack Haynes vs. The Hart Foundation & Danny Davis
01/03/87 Bunkhouse Battle Royal
02/02/76 Cocoa Kid & Little Louie vs. Billy the Kid & Little John --Amazon
Avatar
Chad
--Webmaster
Wait, what? There's no review here yet? While we do strive to be one of the better review sites on the internet, it's simply impossible for us to watch and review every film in existence. Personally, I probably own about a thousand movies that I haven't watched yet, and that's not even counting the stuff on my wishlist and in my Netflix queue. So, the fact that you're seeing this empty page means that it is a placeholder until somebody can review this movie. You can still rate it, comment on it, add it to your DVD collection, and any of the other cool stuff that we offer around here. You just can't read our review of it... yet.

Maybe you'd like to review it? We're always looking for new people to share their insights on the movies that they love (or love to hate). If so, you can contact me through my profile page here. Thanks!
Recommended Movies
McMahon WrestleMania III WrestleMania IV WrestleMania V WrestleMania I
WrestleMania 2 The Best Of RAW 15th Anniversary WrestleMania XX Hard Knocks: The Chris Benoit Story WrestleMania 31
Jake The Snake Roberts: Pick Your Poison WrestleMania XXX WrestleMania X For All Mankind: The Life And Career Of Mick Foley The Life And Times Of Mr. Perfect
WWE: Greatest Stars Of The 90s Brian Pillman: Loose Cannon WrestleMania 21 WrestleMania VIII Raw 100: The Top 100 Moments In Raw History
Sign up to add your comment. Sign up to add your comment.
Layout, reviews and code © 2000-2019 | Privacy Policy
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Review Updates