Join us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Review Updates
Home
Home

H20: Hardcore: Miscellaneous Violence From The First Two Years (2018)

DVD Cover (Smart Mark Video)
Movie Connections:
Wrestling: H20
> H20: A Christmas Classic 2 (2017)
> H20: Hardcore: Miscellaneous... (2018)
> H20: Matt Tremont & Danny Havoc's... (2018)
> WH20: Anything You Can Do... We... (2018)
> H20: Bloody Burgers (2018)
> H20: Merry F'n Christmas! (2018)
> The Best Of "The Bulldozer" Matt... (2019)
> H20: Subterranean Violence, Vol.... (2019)
> H20: Hardcore Kingdom 3 (2019)
Genres:
Sports, Wrestling, Wrestling: Hardcore
Director:
Matt Tremont Matt Tremont
Starring:
Mark Angelosetti Mark Angelosetti
Kevin 'Pondo' Canady Kevin 'Pondo' Canady
Jeff Cannonball Jeff Cannonball
Conor Claxton Conor Claxton
Alex Colon Alex Colon

-- / 10 - Not Yet Rated

* * * * *
Sign up to rate this movie.
Add to Collection
Sign up to add this to your collection
Add to Favorites
Sign up to add this to your favorites
1. H20 Tag Team Championship: Danny Havoc & Conor Claxton vs Devon Moore & Drew Blood - 6/10/16 "It Was All A Dream" Woodbury, NJ
2. Santa's Sacks of Tacks: Dan O' Hare vs Jimmy Lyon vs Marc Angel - Christmas Classic" 12/23/16 - Blackwood, NJ
3. Street Fight: Mad Man Pondo vs Jimmy Lyon - 6/9/17 - "1 Year Anniversary" Williamstown, NJ
4. Hardcore Rulez: Alex Colon vs Jimmy Lloyd - 6/9/17 - "1 Year Anniversary" Williamstown, NJ
5. Martha Stewart Home & Garden Deathmatch: G-Raver vs Jimmy Lyon - 8/12/17 - "Brutality" Blackwood, NJ
6. 4 Corners of Doors: Danny Havoc vs Dan O' Hare vs Stockade - 8/12/17 - "Brutality" Blackwood, NJ
7. Hardcore Rulez: DJ Hyde vs SHLAK - 8/12/17 "Brutality" Blackwood, NJ
8. 4 on 4 War: (Rockstar Pro) Ron Mathis, Mikael, Eric Ryan & Ganger vs (The Awakening) Matt Tremont, Stockade,G-Raver & Kevin Sullivan - 10/20/17 - "Blood Money" Williamstown, NJ
9. H20 Championship: Doors of Death - (c) Jeff Cannonball vs Dan O' Hare - 12/8/17 "305 HOSS" Williamstown, NJ
10. H20 Championship: 3 Way Fans Bring The Weapons: (C) Jeff Cannonball vs Alex Colon vs Ron Mathis - 12/22/17 - "Christmas Classic 2" - Williamstown, NJ
11. Tag Team Street Fight: Lowlife Louie Ramos & Sean Henderson vs Marc Angel & Jimmy Lyon - 2/9/18 - "Hardcore Kingdom 2" Williamstown, NJ
12. FMW Street Fight: Lowlife Louie Ramos vs Chainsaw Tony - 4/8/18 "Sweet Dreams" Williamstown, NJ --Smart Mark Video
Avatar
Chad
--Webmaster
Wait, what? There's no review here yet? While we do strive to be one of the better review sites on the internet, it's simply impossible for us to watch and review every film in existence. Personally, I probably own about a thousand movies that I haven't watched yet, and that's not even counting the stuff on my wishlist and in my Netflix queue. So, the fact that you're seeing this empty page means that it is a placeholder until somebody can review this movie. You can still rate it, comment on it, add it to your DVD collection, and any of the other cool stuff that we offer around here. You just can't read our review of it... yet.

Maybe you'd like to review it? We're always looking for new people to share their insights on the movies that they love (or love to hate). If so, you can contact me through my profile page here. Thanks!
Recommended Movies
H20: Merry F'n Christmas! H20: Matt Tremont & Danny Havoc's Deathmatch Extravaganza H20: Bloody Burgers H20: Hardcore Kingdom 3 H20: Subterranean Violence, Vol. 4: King Of The Underground
H20: A Christmas Classic 2 WH20: Anything You Can Do... We Can Do Better The Best Of The Bulldozer Matt Tremont 2018 IWA Mid-South: Double Death Tag Team Tournament 2006 IWA Mid-South: Queen Of The Deathmatch Tournament 2006
ECW: Blood Sport: The Most Violent Matches The Best Of Deathmatch Wrestling, Vol. 5: Double Death Tag Team Deathmatch Tournament The Best Of Deathmatch Wrestling, Vol. 2: American Ultraviolence The Best Of Deathmatch Wrestling, Vol. 1: Mexican Hardcore The Stan Stylez Intergender Bonanza 2
ECW: Extreme Rules Barbed Wire, Hoodies & Chokeslams The Best Of Deathmatch Wrestling, Vol. 4: Queens Of The Deathmatch The Best Of Deathmatch Wrestling, Vol. 3: The Legendary Japanese Tournament The Best Of Deathmatch Wrestling, Vol. 6: West Coast Warfare
Sign up to add your comment. Sign up to add your comment.
Layout, reviews and code © 2000-2019 | Privacy Policy