Home
Home

H20: Hardcore: Miscellaneous Violence From The First Two Years (2018)

DVD Cover (Smart Mark Video)
Movie Connections:
Wrestling: H20
> H20: A Christmas Classic 2 (2017)
> H20: Hardcore: Miscellaneous... (2018)
> H20: Matt Tremont & Danny Havoc's... (2018)
> WH20: Anything You Can Do... We... (2018)
> H20: Bloody Burgers (2018)
> H20: Merry F'n Christmas! (2018)
> The Best Of "The Bulldozer" Matt... (2019)
> H20: Subterranean Violence, Vol.... (2019)
> H20: Hardcore Kingdom 3 (2019)
> H20: 2 Tuff 2 Quit (2019)
> WH20: Blood, Broads, And Barb Wire (2019)
> H20: Subterranean Violence, Vol.... (2019)
> H20: Super Clash: 3 Year... (2019)
> H20: Hustlepalooza (2019)
> Maneater: The Maria Manic Career... (2019)
> ...Show All Connections?
Genres:
Sports, Wrestling, Wrestling: Hardcore
Director:
Matt Tremont Matt Tremont
Starring:
Mark Angelosetti Mark Angelosetti
Kevin 'Pondo' Canady Kevin 'Pondo' Canady
Jeff Cannonball Jeff Cannonball
Conor Claxton Conor Claxton
Alex Colon Alex Colon

-- / 10 - Not Yet Rated

* * * * *
Sign up to rate this movie.
Add to Collection
Sign up to add this to your collection
Add to Favorites
Sign up to add this to your favorites
1. H20 Tag Team Championship: Danny Havoc & Conor Claxton vs Devon Moore & Drew Blood - 6/10/16 "It Was All A Dream" Woodbury, NJ
2. Santa's Sacks of Tacks: Dan O' Hare vs Jimmy Lyon vs Marc Angel - Christmas Classic" 12/23/16 - Blackwood, NJ
3. Street Fight: Mad Man Pondo vs Jimmy Lyon - 6/9/17 - "1 Year Anniversary" Williamstown, NJ
4. Hardcore Rulez: Alex Colon vs Jimmy Lloyd - 6/9/17 - "1 Year Anniversary" Williamstown, NJ
5. Martha Stewart Home & Garden Deathmatch: G-Raver vs Jimmy Lyon - 8/12/17 - "Brutality" Blackwood, NJ
6. 4 Corners of Doors: Danny Havoc vs Dan O' Hare vs Stockade - 8/12/17 - "Brutality" Blackwood, NJ
7. Hardcore Rulez: DJ Hyde vs SHLAK - 8/12/17 "Brutality" Blackwood, NJ
8. 4 on 4 War: (Rockstar Pro) Ron Mathis, Mikael, Eric Ryan & Ganger vs (The Awakening) Matt Tremont, Stockade,G-Raver & Kevin Sullivan - 10/20/17 - "Blood Money" Williamstown, NJ
9. H20 Championship: Doors of Death - (c) Jeff Cannonball vs Dan O' Hare - 12/8/17 "305 HOSS" Williamstown, NJ
10. H20 Championship: 3 Way Fans Bring The Weapons: (C) Jeff Cannonball vs Alex Colon vs Ron Mathis - 12/22/17 - "Christmas Classic 2" - Williamstown, NJ
11. Tag Team Street Fight: Lowlife Louie Ramos & Sean Henderson vs Marc Angel & Jimmy Lyon - 2/9/18 - "Hardcore Kingdom 2" Williamstown, NJ
12. FMW Street Fight: Lowlife Louie Ramos vs Chainsaw Tony - 4/8/18 "Sweet Dreams" Williamstown, NJ --Smart Mark Video
Avatar
Chad
--Webmaster
Wait, what? There's no review here yet? While we do strive to be one of the better review sites on the internet, it's simply impossible for us to watch and review every film in existence. Personally, I probably own about a thousand movies that I haven't watched yet, and that's not even counting the stuff on my wishlist and in my Netflix queue. So, the fact that you're seeing this empty page means that it is a placeholder until somebody can review this movie. You can still rate it, comment on it, add it to your DVD collection, and any of the other cool stuff that we offer around here. You just can't read our review of it... yet.

Maybe you'd like to review it? We're always looking for new people to share their insights on the movies that they love (or love to hate). If so, you can contact me through my profile page here. Thanks!
Recommended Movies
H20: Merry F'n Christmas! H20: Bloody Burgers H20: Matt Tremont & Danny Havoc's Deathmatch Extravaganza WH20: Blood, Broads, And Barb Wire H20: Subterranean Violence, Vol. 4: King Of The Underground
H20: Hardcore Kingdom 3 H20: Hustlepalooza H20: King Of The No Ring Deathmatch Tournament H20: 2 Tuff 2 Quit Maneater: The Maria Manic Career Retrospective & Interview
H20: Subterranean Violence, Vol. 5: Double Death Wars H20: A Christmas Classic 2 H20: Super Clash: 3 Year Anniversary Show WH20: Anything You Can Do... We Can Do Better The Best Of The Bulldozer Matt Tremont 2018
CZW: Tournament Of Death 18 IWA Mid-South: Queen Of The Deathmatch Tournament 2006 IWA Mid-South: Double Death Tag Team Tournament 2006 Gimmick Tree Entertainment: Hustle And Grind 2 ECW: Blood Sport: The Most Violent Matches
Sign up to add your comment. Sign up to add your comment.
Layout, reviews and code © 2000-2019 | Privacy Policy
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Review Updates